Reloading: a road-map to re-engage with readers

After a long hiatus, I feel the need to return to providing valuable security information through this blog. If you care to know, I have been immersed in a very exciting project with a MNC providing a full range of security services in challenging environment. Although I’m forbidden from disclosing confidential information regarding any of past, present and future companies I’m engage to provide these services, I see value in sharing with you all the methods by which a protection program is articulated. It’s my firm believe that this grain of sand not only contributes to the discussions of more resilient people, communities and enterprises.

It’s my sincere commitment to continue to provide more valuable information through frequent posts and interactive discussions on comments and Q&A sections.

Security Beyond Borders 8

Leave a Reply

